SUPREMEeX is a Philadelphia-based producer stacking his chips and eating swordfish. He built this webpage for you so you can check out all the lovely sounds and visuals. So drop him a line and buy some of his stoof.  

Released: August 23, 2005
LABEL: Rumble Pack

Available for the first time ever on Compact Disc is SupremeEx's debut album, Destructor.

This re-release has been newly re-mastered and features many of the instrumental music tracks from the SupremeEx / Tajai EP album Projecto: 2501.

New to this budget-priced re-release CD is all-new bonus material from the "Destructor" time period, never previously released.

01: When Yards Are Unkempt & Devastation Is Bright
02: Pre-Destructive Sunset (A Love Story)
03: 74 Degrees
04: Seben Dowallas
05: Elderly Contemplation / Elegant Bombing
06: Elegant Bombing Pt. II
07: Dimensional Space Reverb
08: Sinister WAN (The Escape)
09: Battle For Andromayde
10: To That One (Babee Go to Sleep)
11: Stereophonic Apogee
12: Electric Groove Stand
13. For You (Like Aqua) - Fluid Motion Instr. BONUS TRACK